So, what about the games?

If you read the posts that preceded this one, you know that I recently purchased a PC Engine. What those posts didn’t tell you is that I purchased a few games alongside the system.

Actually, the person who sold me my system sent me six games gratis–BarunbaCyber DodgeF1 CircusFire Pro Wrestling 2nd BoutStreet Fighter II’ Champion Edition and Wonder Momo.

I also picked up, separately, Alien Crush, Honey in the Sky, Honey on the Road, PC Genjin, PC Genjin 2 and Pro Tennis World Court. (Yes, I’m one of the few people in the world who enjoys playing Namco’s “tennis RPG.”)

What will my next acquisition be? I’m not sure. My wish list–which includes Devil Crash, Don Doko Don, Gekisha Boy, Gunhed, Mizubaku Daibouken, Obocchama Kun and Parasol Stars–is pretty long, so maybe I’ll just start at the top and (slowly) work my way down.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

