A PC Engine love story

I’ve always been a “doodler,” but for the last few years I haven’t done much of it. That all changed a few weeks ago when I picked up a set of markers my sister-in-law bought me as a Christmas present and (finally) put them to use.

Although I’ve produced quite a few game-related doodles in the past week or so, the one below is the only one that has to do with the PC Engine.

If you’re at all interested in seeing more of my doodles, check out this Flicker set. If you want to see some of the photos I’ve taken of my games collection (which includes a number of PC Engine system and game shots), check out this set.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A PC Engine love story

  1. Now there’s a great doodle!

  2. Thank you, Pat! Guess I’ll have to do some more doodles involving the PC Engine 🙂

Leave a Reply

